FeatherSound Smiles Reviews

Google Rating
4.8
Yelp Rating
5.0
Facebook Rating
5.0

We always love taking care of you, your family and friends. This is what our office is all about, helping our patients on their road to better dental health. We want to take more responsibility for the dental health of people in our community and the best way to do that is to get the word out.

We are asking that you help us in this effort by taking a few minutes to post a positive online review about our Dental practice, FeatherSound Smiles. It can be a testimonial or just a few words of how we’ve helped you achieve a better smile or dental health, made treatment easier and more comfortable, or letting others know out there that we have a happy, friendly team, or any way in which we have helped you. Doesn’t have to be long- just one or two lines is fine!

Click on the link below to leave a Google review for us, you’ll need a Google Plus account to sign in with. It’s free and only takes 1 minute of your time and we’d really appreciate it.

Review us at Google Review

We are eager to see what you have to say!

Thanking you in advance,

The team at FeatherSound Smiles Dental Office.
 

Guaranteed Verified Patient Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  I continue to be impressed” — Steve S.

I continue to be impressed. I truly feel my dental care is in good hands with the team at Feather Sound Smiles. Every aspect of this practice is finely tuned. There are never any surprises come payment time and I always get the sense that the staff has been very well trained both technically and in terms of customer service.

Dec 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  All good every visit! I recommend your practice to everyone-thank you!” — Vicki B.

All good every visit! I recommend your practice to everyone-thank you!

Dec 4, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  A warm friendly office ready to assist you in any way they can” — Richard T.

A warm friendly office ready to assist you in any way they can. This is a team that cares about their patients and I am always happy to refer friends and family to them.

Nov 27, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Great dentist, great team!”  — Diane S.

Great dentist, great team! I’m always treated like a valued family member not just another patient. I’d recommend FeatherSound Smiles for any and all dental needs.

Nov 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care”  — Danilo C.

Very professional.

Nov 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel very comfortable” — Christy R.

The staff made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t feel pressured by the dentist to spend alot of money on treatments or procedures that i didnt need.

Nov 9, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  my visit” — Robert L.

A visit to a dentist has never been a high point in my day. Its refreshing to se Dr Daoud and his staff. They are very helpful and listen to your concerns.. I will be back.

Nov 9, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great Care!!” — Lyndsey M.

I love Dr. Daoud and his team! Always looking out for my best interest and take great care of me. Always on time and never treats you like a number. They all take their time to get know you and your story.

Nov 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extremely polite and professional. I was impressed.” — Jennifer S.

Everyone in the office was extremely polite and professional. I was impressed. The Dr. and the hygienist seemed to be extremely knowledgeable and sincerely cared about my comfort. I love my new dentist!

Nov 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Great dentist!” — Josie R.

Dr. Daoud takes an over all health of your body approach to his dental practice.. I like this approach and believe in it. Is the best way to keep your over health in good shape. Many things appear in your gums and teeth. he has a new Long term patient, this was my first visit and I will continue to have him as my dentist.

Oct 23, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I’ve been looking for a good dentist to not only fix my immediate issues but to work with in order…” — Kennishah M.

I’ve been looking for a good dentist to not only fix my immediate issues but to work with in order to improve my overall oral health; I finally feel as if I’ve found one that is both knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Oct 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I feel I was pressured into a deep cleaning before and again this time” — John D.

I feel I was pressured into a deep cleaning before and again this time. I do really love the staff though!!

Oct 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist”  — Tina F.

Everyone in the office is so friendly for the first time In many many years I do not hate going to the dentist thank you all so much for all you do. I hope you guys had a great celebration for your 1 year I’m sorry I could not make it. Dr Daoud you are number 1 😄

Oct 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Daoud and his staff make going to the dentist enjoyable” — Harry V.

Dr Daoud and his staff are very good at explaining their recommendations and the alternatives for my dental care. And they do it in a friendly manner without any sales pressure. I am glad that I found this office and recommend it to others (including my wife).

Sep 25, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Everything was awesome” — Paula N.

Everything was great, great staff and I always look forward to seeing them all during my visits. No complaints here! 🙂

Sep 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Perfection” — Monique G.

I will always recommend Feather Sound Smiles! Best dental experience I have received!!

Sep 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I could not be happier and smile more than after my dental work was completed” — Rosalee S.

I could not be happier and smile more than after my dental work was completed. The entire staff has been courteous and very willing to make my visits stress free. Dr Amir is the BEST and have already referred others to this office. Thank y’all and as they say!” A happy face is a smiling face”or just maybe as I say!

Aug 31, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Nothing – everything exceeded my expectations!” — Sean J.

Nothing – everything exceeded my expectations!

Aug 12, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Love my dentist visits, I can always leave in a good mood and my tooth pain is all gone thanks to…” — Elsie L.

Love my dentist visits, I can always leave in a good mood and my tooth pain is all gone thanks to the feather sound smiles staff (: appreciate all of you

Jul 24, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I had such a great experience here. The team was warm and welcoming” — Raena B.

I had such a great experience here. The team was warm and welcoming. Sarah was comprehensive and great at her job. Dr. Daoud was so nice and good about explaining my mouth situation. I will be referring my husband to come in since its been awhile since he has been in to see a dentist. I really loved that both Sarah and Dr. Daoud told me not to feel shy about bringing my baby to my next appointment. That is one less step to worry about.

Jul 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  First time office visit 7-3-15″ — Renee C.

I am a dental-phobic from the early years and Dr. Daoud’s office did an excellent job of making me feel calm and relaxed. Both the dental assistant and Dr. Daoud had wonderful “chair-side” manners and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting a great experience!

Jul 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  A definitely positive experience….unfortunately cost prohibitive due to insurance issues” — Camille B.

A definitely positive experience….unfortunately cost prohibitive due to insurance issues. A seemingly caring and professional office.

Jun 26, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Everyone was wonderful.Please thank everyone.” — Lajeannia H.

Everyone was wonderful. Please thank everyone.

Jun 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My overall visit and the services rendered were excellent!” — Patricia H.

My overall visit and the services rendered were excellent!

Jun 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  The whole staff is so incredibly nice and you can tell they truly care” — Rachel F.

The whole staff is so incredibly nice and you can tell they truly care. What a great thing you guys have going.

Jun 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience” — Robert H.

I could not have asked for a better experience, at 54 years old I have never been this comfortable with a dentist!

Jun 14, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Michael was very pleasant and professional, as was Sarah” Mary W.

Michael was very pleasant and professional, as was Sarah. Sarah did a very good job cleaning and checking my teeth and was very attentive. Dr. Amir was very pleasant and professional.

Jun 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  It was a great visit in all respects” — Jackie B.

It was a great visit in all respects. I am already letting people know of the office and your great abilities as a dentist.

May 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I was disappointed that I couldn’t find the Fox News Channel on your TV” — James S.

I was disappointed that I couldn’t find the Fox News Channel on your TV. I was subjected to Bay News 9 for the same cycle three times and when I tried to change the channel could only find Jerry Springer, Dr Phil, and a bunch of commercials for Personal Injury Lawyers.

May 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Review” — Josie A.

Sarah was great, she is very nice and explained everything while she was doing it.

May 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar great personalities. Dr. Amir and Sarah were great.”  — Alex M.

great personalities. Dr. Amir and Sarah were great.

Apr 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I’m very happy with the new team!! I was ready to change dentists before the business was taken.” — Lyndsey M.

I’m very happy with the new team!! I was ready to change dentists before the business was taken over and I’m glad I didn’t!

Apr 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit! Best Dentist Appt ever!”  — Adrienne R.

Wonderful Visit! Best Dentist Appt ever! The hygienist was so friendly and accommodating. Then dentist is exactly where he should be. You can tell his practice runs with high integrity and passion for dental health.

Apr 21, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Great dentist and awesome staff–knowledge and bedside manner–“ — Vicki B.

Great dentist and awesome staff–knowledge and bedside manner–its nice to see a provider that still cares about the patient first–will recommend others no question

Apr 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I wouldn’t change a thing” — Mary C.

I wouldn’t change a thing. Dr Daoud and his staff are the most incredible group of professionals I have ever met. Gracious, kind and extremely gentle. I look forward to returning for further treatments without the slightest bit of hesitation. Sad to say this hasn’t been the case with other Dentists I have been to over the years. Thank you Dr Daoud and your wonderful staff.

Apr 8, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  The service was good. The Doctor was knowledgeable — Bryan S.

The service was good. The Doctor was knowledgeable. Most important to me is that they are located in the front of my neighborhood. Thanks Feather Sound Smiles.

Apr 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  feels good” — Bryan S.

Knowledgeable Doctor, good staff and very convenient to Feathersounder’s .

Apr 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daoud he’s the best” — Diana B.

Dr. Daoud he’s the best. I met him several years ago and when he left the Dental Care office many hearts were broken. I’m so glad he opened another dental service. Your staff is also outstanding. Very friendly and knowledgeable. As I move forward to carrying for my teeth, I hope is still around to help me. THANKS SON (your mom)

Mar 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar great staff very friendly” — Darla P.

great staff very friendly

Mar 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Dr. Daoud takes a personal interest in the progress of my treatment, makes me feel comfortable” — Diane S.

Dr. Daoud takes a personal interest in the progress of my treatment, makes me feel comfortable. I trust him.

Mar 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  You have wonderful people working for you and the Dr is very nice he is very gentle and has a very…” — Sandra R.

You have wonderful people working for you and the Dr is very nice he is very gentle and has a very honest way of explaining things to you he makes you feel very comfortable

Feb 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Dr Daoud and staff made me feel right at home” — Robert F.

Dr Daoud and staff made me feel right at home. I appreciated the fast and courteous service from the entire Staff. Many thanks

Feb 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The person that took my impressions was very pleasant and did a good job” — Christine H.

The person that took my impressions was very pleasant and did a good job, I believe her name was Tracy. Kristen at the front is always pleasant as well and she even got me to the back prior to my appointment! That was valuable to me because I had to go right to work after my appointment. Dr. Daoud is also great to work with! Thanks to the entire staff!

Feb 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit to the Dentist” — Thomas C.

We truly had a wonderful visit. Everyone was very friendly and we felt comfortable from the moment we walked in to our leaving the office. The only comment we would have is regarding the difficulty we had locating the office. A sign with some direction at the road or shopping center would be ideal. Thanks again – we are very happy with our decision for Dr. Daoud to be our family dentist.

Feb 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I was made comfortable and treated kindly.” — Carol F.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I was made comfortable and treated kindly.

Feb 6, 2015 

StarStarStarStarStar  Everyone was friendly, explained everything to me and was not hurried in anyway!!” — Maria K.

Everyone was friendly, explained everything to me and was not hurried in anyway!! Dr. Daoud was professional, fun, entertaining and caring! I would definitely recommend your office!!

Jan 25, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Great office and fantastic team – really makes you feel welcome and not just another patient” — Jennifer K.

Great office and fantastic team – really makes you feel welcome and not just another patient. Highly recommend!

Dec 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar  All the office staff was amazing and easy to work with” — Jason B.

All the office staff was amazing and easy to work with. I have already recommended your office to my collogues!!

Dec 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!” — Ingird R.

When going to the dentist is the highlight of your week, you know you have a great one!

Dec 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daoud is a first-class dentist!!” — Christopher S.

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Daoud’s chairside manners. He really listens and understood my concerns and needs. I am looking forward to my follow-up visits.

Dec 10, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Good service. From receptionist to Dr. Daoud. I was very satisfied with my appointment” — Steve S.

Good service. From receptionist to Dr. Daoud. I was very satisfied with my appointment. I came in slightly annoyed that I was politely persuaded into taking an earlier appointment, but the service was exceptional. I felt like all parties were interested in my situation and eager to listen. The Doc spent a lot of time explaining the nuances of my situation and was very motivating and not judgmental. I was very happy with the service provided!

Dec 8, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar It was great to have everything explained to me very informative dentist I could have benefited from” — Sharon B.

It was great to have everything explained to me very informative dentist I could have benefited from that information long ago. no other dentist took the time to clue me in. thank you very much… Sharon

Dec 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar  Each member of the staff is courteous, welcoming and friendly. They have provided through explanation” — Joshua K.

Each member of the staff is courteous, welcoming and friendly. They have provided through explanations for each action they take and they invite you to ask questions should you have any. I have greatly enjoyed my visits not only for the excellent service but also for the wealth of information that the staff enthusiastically shares. I will continue to return to this practice.

Dec 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar  The visit was very welcoming from the receptionist to the rest of the staff, as for the dentist” — Jose F.

The visit was very welcoming from the receptionist to the rest of the staff, as for the dentist, he is a very nice guy but the jury is still out on how well he works, send me another one of these after I get my crown. I hope you find the humor in this, not ment to offend.

Dec 2, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Full exam, spent time with me, listened and provided a great action plan to move forward” — Deborah C.

Full exam, spent time with me, listened and provided a great action plan to move forward with my dental health! Best experience with a dentist in 20+ years!

Nov 17, 2014

FeatherSound Smiles
5.0
powered by Facebook
Kimberly Johnson Duarte
Kimberly Johnson Duarte
2018-07-17T16:53:32+0000
Awesome dental office. Entire staff is so professional and friendly. On my first visit I had the best cleaning ever. My second trip I had to get a crown. I have had several crowns over the years and I have to say this was the fastest and most pain free experience ever. I will never fear getting a crown again. Dr. Daoud and his staff are amazing and treat their patients like part of the family.
Phil Karasch
Phil Karasch
2018-06-18T21:02:39+0000
These guys are amazing! Today was my first time going there and I got my exam, cleaning, fillings and invisiline scanning all in one. The cherry on top was Dr. Daoud putting on the world cup game as I was getting cavities filled. I didnt miss a second. I used to dread going to the dentists, but everyone there truly makes me want to go back every month. I might just go back tomorrow to watch the next game with him!
Heather Good
Heather Good
2018-06-15T23:50:44+0000
Dr Daoud is absolutely the best dentist ever. Fabulous demeanor, knowledgeable, kind, makes you part of decision making, no upsale of cosmetic dentistry, great work and work ethic. I feel grateful that we have him here locally, he's absolutely a star dentist
Matthew Bundy
Matthew Bundy
2018-03-28T23:40:48+0000
I had my second visit today. I can honestly say that this is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. The staff is so nice and always helpful. Dr. Daoud is super caring and friendly. You can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients! What more can you ask for?
Christine Soliman Haddad
Christine Soliman Haddad
2018-02-06T00:23:51+0000
I’ve been to many dentists and dr. Daoud is by far the best dentist I’ve encountered. Everything about each of my experiences is beyond pleasant. From the receptionists working with you to accommodate your schedule to the thoroughness of the hygienists.... and finally dr Daoud is extremely professional, honest and amazing at what he does. I have an extreme fear of dentists and ever since I’ve found Feathersound smiles, I actually enjoy going! The staff and doctor put me at ease and take their time to listen. They don’t try to sell you anything at all and the integrity of this dentist is something rare these days.
Annette Wickline Mihalic
Annette Wickline Mihalic
2018-01-26T21:24:33+0000
Excellent! The entire staff is very caring and knowledgeable. Dr Daoud by far is the kindest dentist. They want your dental experience to be a good one. The hygienist was really good. Dr used to be at another office I use to go to. He left there and I couldn't find out where he went to. So I found another dentist. That was a nightmare,. By fate, a friend told me about his dentist, and how great he was, I asked what is his name... When he told me it was Dr Amir Daoud... I nearly jumped out of my seat with joy. So, I'm happy to be established with him again now at his New own office.
Tara Loughlin
Tara Loughlin
2018-01-22T18:57:30+0000
Fantastic cleaning by Emily! Dr. D and his team are amazing!! My favorite dentist ever!
Brandy Rushing
Brandy Rushing
2017-12-09T08:26:10+0000
By far the BEST dental experience I've had in 38 years. The whole staff is just AMAZING! I made a first time appointment for myself and my son and I thought that it was just going to be a consultation visit.... Not only did they do the consultation visit but my son had a full cleaning done and I had a 2 hour deep cleaning done. They were very friendly, professional, caring and answered all of my questions. The office was very clean! You can tell that the Doctor truly cares about his patients. I'm very happy with the choice I made. Very happy!!
Kristi Harvey
Kristi Harvey
2017-10-31T13:22:25+0000
Duke Kevorkian
Duke Kevorkian
2017-10-23T21:06:06+0000
This office is INCREDIBLE!!! Kind, super efficient and very gentle. That's all. Thanks for the super cleaning Emily-you are more than awesome!!....will see you guys in six months.
Renee Tucker
Renee Tucker
2017-10-18T21:41:05+0000
This Dr is amazing. Take it from me when I say that I have been to EVERY Dentist from Tampa to Brooksville. He listens and is caring. Most important he is GOOD. I live in Spring Hill and work in Homosassa. I was going to try to find another dentist closer to me but guess what? Why? I found the best. �� I will be making an appt and making the drive.
Cheryl Daley
Cheryl Daley
2017-09-27T16:29:44+0000
Great people. Pain free work. Gorgeous smile.Thank you
Arielle Hedrick Bell
Arielle Hedrick Bell
2017-09-07T17:40:30+0000
Feathersound smiles is exactly what a dentist office supposed to be. Plus my daughters love going to see them.
Sebastian Yepes Amaya
Sebastian Yepes Amaya
2017-09-02T02:14:12+0000
Shaun Carroll
Shaun Carroll
2017-07-03T16:04:06+0000
Mehrdad Khan Moayedi
Mehrdad Khan Moayedi
2017-05-17T20:08:17+0000
I had a great experience with everyone at Feather Sound Smiles, and Doctor Amir was amazing with me during my visit. Since 2006 I have been going to 6 different Dentist and I had such bad experience with everyone of them. I strongly recommend Dr. Amir and feather Sound Smiles to everyone who is seeking experienced doctor with great service. I am planning to take my entire family there. Thank you again Dr. Amir!
Adam Doe
Adam Doe
2017-03-01T03:48:56+0000
Excellent Dentist! After moving out of state I was anxious about finding the right dentist. This was hands down the most pleasant dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Daoud, Sarah, Alex, and staff all made my experience top notch.
Sharon Fekete
Sharon Fekete
2017-02-28T14:44:10+0000
Simply the best. From staff to doctor there is only excellence provided. I am. I longer a coward to dentistry since meeting Amir Daoud, DDS. THANK YOU 👏👏👏
Lori Maria White
Lori Maria White
2017-02-04T10:41:49+0000
Diane Simmerok
Diane Simmerok
2017-01-31T00:21:44+0000
Ralph Simmerok - Jan. 30, 2017If I could give more that 5 stars, I sure would. Dr. Daoud is the best dentist and I'm glad I chose FeatherSoundSmiles. The staff is always friendly and the costs are reasonable. My wife, Diane, was already a patient and she told me I would feel comfortable- - -she was right as usual.
Angela Timko
Angela Timko
2017-01-26T01:09:57+0000
Billy Mantilla
Billy Mantilla
2017-01-24T14:53:34+0000
Jennifer Reppin Sprayberry
Jennifer Reppin Sprayberry
2016-12-27T21:05:19+0000
Valerie Bush
Valerie Bush
2016-12-20T23:06:50+0000
He is the best dentist. So kind great vibes love the hygienist would never go anywhere else!
Jennifer Westcoat
Jennifer Westcoat
2016-12-16T00:42:51+0000
Fantastic place! The whole staff is accommodating, helpful and zero judgment. They have state-of-the-art technology that let me get two crowns in one appointment. Dr. Daoud is down to earth and has a pain-free philosophy and everyone loves an English accent. So happy I made a change.
Hank Erickson
Hank Erickson
2016-10-12T23:37:26+0000
Dr Daoud and staff are great. They are very professional and makes the experience super good. I would recommend this office to everyone. Very updated technology.
Anna Lynn
Anna Lynn
2016-10-04T10:55:07+0000
Feather sound smile, is the best dentist ever!!! I haven't go to the dentist for a long time...My first time appointment with Dr.Daoud...was so surprised....because he's very professional and kindness..Every body there was so nice and helpful.Anyway!! This is will be my best dentist and will always go to Feather sound smile!!��. Thank you to everyone there ,��❤️I have the best smile!!.Nittaya.
Tina Fritz
Tina Fritz
2016-09-16T22:16:32+0000
Dr Daoud & his staff genuinely love what they do and they are all very good at their jobs� I used to be afraid to go to the dentist that is not the case anymore�����
Jessica Rivelli
Jessica Rivelli
2016-08-04T16:21:27+0000
Staff cares about their patients. Dr. Daoud takes the time to explain your treatment plan and makes sure you're well-informed. Office has all the latest technology too! Highly recommend!
Jake Kevorkian IV
Jake Kevorkian IV
2016-03-21T13:51:30+0000
Adam Morrison
Adam Morrison
2016-03-07T23:30:36+0000
The doctor is professional, considerate, and great! The staff are friendly and knowledgable. We will definitely be regular patrons.
Chuck Fravel
Chuck Fravel
2016-02-15T21:33:45+0000
Dr. Daoud and his staff are the greatest. the best time I have ever had with going to a dentist. here you are not just money being made. Dr. Daoud takes the time to explain in detail of every thing. never felt the work that was performed. the staff talk to you like a human being. they like to make jokes to ease your anxiety of having certain work done. I was very, very happy to find a dentist and staff that care about you and your health. I highly, highly recommend them. if you need dentures, implants, or general dentistry done, THIS is the PLACE to be.....thank you so much Dr. Daoud and staff for making me to be able to smile again...God Bless you all.
Freddie Agnir
Freddie Agnir
2015-11-15T17:07:59+0000
The staff is simply amazing, and Dr. Amir Daoud is the best.
Kimberly Paulsen
Kimberly Paulsen
2015-08-05T17:22:03+0000
This office is amazing! !! The latest technology in dentistry. I had the best experience with this office and staff!
Mira Guirguis
Mira Guirguis
2015-07-01T12:07:24+0000
Kristen Audrey
Kristen Audrey
2015-06-13T17:30:27+0000
Sara Lomnick
Sara Lomnick
2015-06-04T17:10:29+0000
Henry Raymond Thibodeau
Henry Raymond Thibodeau
2015-05-02T03:51:44+0000
Beautiful office, Great staff and an Unbelievable dentist (Dr Daoud) I cannot say how pleased I am, Since I have been going to Dr Daoud there is barely day that goes by that I don't get a compliment on my teeth. I am what you call a real dental chicken and I have to say I've never felt any pain. I am a business owner myself and I recommend all my clients to Dr Daoud. In my opinion if you're looking for a good place to get your dental work done, look no further than Feather Sound Smiles..Henry R. Thibodeau
Diana Mikhail
Diana Mikhail
2015-04-29T23:31:25+0000
Rose Swanson
Rose Swanson
2015-04-01T00:17:57+0000
The old saying, "No pain,no gain" is not true of this dental experience. I recently had extensive Dental work done and believe me, I had no pain and so much gain! I left with a beautiful smile that has not stopped since I left the office. The entire staff are kind and very careful to make you the most important person. Dr.Daoud and his (crew) are beyond excellent. Thank you all.
Elsie Marie Vega
Elsie Marie Vega
2015-02-26T22:40:32+0000
Love this dentist (: best one I've ever been to. So glad I found them
Monique Bosi
Monique Bosi
2015-02-24T16:28:25+0000
Everything about this Dental Practice is FABULOUS! I highly recommend Dr. Amir Daoud and his team to everyone of all ages. I am so excited and pleased to be his patient that I find myself sharing my great experiences. Dr. Daoud is innovative and truly cares about the well being of his patients. Patient for Life!
Harley Heldt
Harley Heldt
2015-02-23T17:17:53+0000
I can't say I've ever been excited to go to the dentist until I walked through Dr. Daoud's door! They are VERY genuine, friendly and caring. I had such an awesome experience. This is the place to go!!
Colleen Pacocha
Colleen Pacocha
2015-02-23T02:50:36+0000
I love Feather Sound Smiles and Dr Daoud. You can tell that he and his staff care about their patients and enjoy what they do.
Danielle O'Neil
Danielle O'Neil
2015-01-06T19:11:51+0000
Wonderful, nice practice, staff and doctor! Everyone should have a dentist and dental experience like this!
Matthew Faustini
Matthew Faustini
2014-11-05T17:46:53+0000
Amazing Dentist. Couldn't be happier to have such an experienced and awesome dentist. I use to dread going to the dentist, not anymore.
Next Reviews

Testimonials

Here’s what just some of our patients have said

Google Rating
4.8
Yelp Rating
5.0
Facebook Rating
5.0
These guys are great! The facility is super clean, the technology they use is impressive, and the staff are friendly. I always feel like family when I go back for my check-ups. I definitely would recommend FeatherSound Smiles to anyone looking for a dentist in the North St. Pete/Clearwater area.
Tatianna Sobers
Tatianna Sobers
21:16 16 Jul 18
I have had a lot of dental work done over the years and always dread going to the dentist. This was the best dental visit I have ever had. Every staff member was professional and extremely friendly. They took their time, explained things thoroughly and answered all of my questions. Sarah is an amazing hygienist, Diana who did my initial x-rays was great, Lynda at the front desk was very helpful especially in setting up my initial appointment and answering questions about the practice. I can't say enough about Dr. Daoud . He is so friendly and easy to talk to. He answered my questions and eased a lot of my fears. I have definitely found my new dental home and I don't think I will ever dread another visit to the dentist. Thank you all for making my first visit so pleasant.
Kim Duarte
Kim Duarte
14:56 09 Jul 18
As a 62 year old, I've been to many dentist in my time. I can say without a doubt that the team at Feather Sound Smiles is the absolute best I've ever encountered. They use the most modern equipment in dentistry and use automation wherever possible. The entire staff are very courteous and kind. They have set the new standard in dentistry!
William Schuyler
William Schuyler
17:47 04 Jul 18
Dr Daoud and his staff are really good. I have been going to this place almost two years now, its a great place for all kind of dental issues.
Namrata Yadav
Namrata Yadav
00:20 03 Jul 18
Dr Daoud and his staff are great. Very professional care in a laid back atmosphere. I moved from St Pete to Odessa a year ago but still come here for my dental care.
Wil Price
Wil Price
01:58 20 Jun 18
These guys are amazing! Today was my first time going there and I got my exam, cleaning, fillings and invisiline scanning all in one. The cherry on top was Dr. Daoud putting on the world cup game as I was getting cavities filled. I didnt miss a second. I used to dread going to the dentists, but everyone there truly makes me want to go back every month. I might just go back tomorrow to watch the next game with him!
Philipp Karasch
Philipp Karasch
21:03 18 Jun 18
We have been going to FeatherSound for about 2 years. My son is almost done with the teen Invisalign and my daughter has had many fillings and caps. They are always honest, professional and caring. I don’t feel the wait has ever been unreasonable. Their prices are less than our previous dentist in Palm Harbor, let’s face it dental work is not cheap. My husband is having implants with Feathersound now, I will update this after he is done. We are very happy with FeatherSound.
Krista W
Krista W
16:29 28 May 18
Dr. Daoud and his staff are very professional. Dr. Daoud is knowledgeable and friendly. Most efficient Dentist office I’ve been at. Sarah the hygienist is awesome. She knows what she’s doing. She makes sure you are comfortable during the whole process and she is very informative about the process as well as your specific dental needs or issues. Lynda makes sure everything runs smoothly at office management wise, she has amazing customer service skills. I highly recommend them. Truly exceptional!!
Ricky Kureti
Ricky Kureti
21:54 24 May 18
Very accommodating, friendly and gave me a great cleaning. I actually enjoyed my dental visit. I have found my new dentist. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking.
Rodney Ondrus
Rodney Ondrus
22:15 18 Apr 18
So happy I found Dr. Amir and his wonderful staff. Excellent care in a warm and friendly,y environment. Everyone is so caring and kind. Couldn’t be happier.
Suzette Ungvarsky
Suzette Ungvarsky
00:37 10 Apr 18
Amazing dentist office. Dentist Amir is smart, funny and kind. In fact everyone there is extremely kind, from the front desk to Sarah the dental hygienist to everyone I've met there, but not like overly nice kind. More of a genuine kind attitude you don't find very often. You can tell they actually care about you/your teeth there and they don't push work you don't need. Equipment there is top notch and staff is extremely experienced. Keep up the fantastic work.
M Johnson
M Johnson
04:59 21 Mar 18
I love it here! Best dentist in the Bay area.I had a really bad experience with my previous dentist, which made my jaw issues 10X worse. Fast Forward 2 years, after 1 appointment with Feather Sound Smiles, I not only have beautiful clean teeth but my jaw pain is completely gone! I can't believe it. They taught me how to relax my jaw and not clench all day long. Highly recommended. In & out of a cleaning, under 30 minutes.
Mary D'Alesandro
Mary D'Alesandro
21:08 21 Feb 18
Highly Recommend! This place is clean, friendly, professional, and punctual! I interacted with Alex, Dr. Amir, and Sarah. Had genuine conversations with me, gentle with the cleaning process, and spoke about my concerns in depth. Any questions or concerns you may have, this place can guide you towards the right direction. It was my first visit at this dentist office and I will make it my only dentist practice. They don't rush you out, they make you feel comfortable. Great staffing. If you're looking for a professional dentists office, come here.
Sofia Sanchez
Sofia Sanchez
16:00 30 Jan 18
Being new to the area Feather Sound Smiles was recommended to me. My first visit went smoothly and I couldn’t say enough good things about Dr. Daoud and his staff. They were super nice, friendly and very professional. They have the latest technology on site and my root canal took only a couple of hours from start to finish. I walked out with my permanent crown in place. Phenomenal job!
nada mishrik
nada mishrik
17:53 09 Jan 18
Absolutely love this dental team! Was totally afraid of going to the dentist after multiple horrid experiences (drilling through tooth, left a particle under a filling, numbed my mouth, allergic reaction). But alas, teeth need to be cared for. Been coming to this office since 2011, absolutely love the team, especially Sarah! She is always so thorough and helpful. I especially like how they don't try to "sell" me anything new and provide me with a tooth care/maintenance plan to help my teeth get healthier between visits. Recommend them to all my friends and family!
Ingrid Rodriguez
Ingrid Rodriguez
02:07 28 Dec 17
This office is clean, comfortable and the staff is extremely friendly and caring! I had a great experience and won’t go anywhere else! I would recommend them to anyone. If you don’t like going to the dentist you should definitely try Feather Sound, they will make you feel right at home! Dr. Daoud was extremely knowledgeable and Emily the hygienist was a pleasure.
Rachel Fontana
Rachel Fontana
02:51 19 Dec 17
Fantastic service from everyone. Establishing as a new patient was an enjoyable process. I went in for a cleaning and was told my mouth was "boring." They gave great information and didn't offer anything I didn't need. Glad I found them.
Matt Schneller
Matt Schneller
16:16 29 Nov 17
Excellent experience on my first visit today.! Dr. Daoud was very knowledgeable, personable and up front about my dental needs. Every person I encountered was extremely friendly, warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. I have had an astounding number of dental/orthodontic treatments in my life and this was by far one of my best experiences all around.
Mandy Paige
Mandy Paige
02:52 22 Nov 17
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Daoud and his dentistry practice. He and his his staff are excellent, always friendly and extremely professional. His practice epitomizes the next generation in general and cosmetic dentistry. His technology is far superior to any other dentist I've experienced. More impressive is his care and attention to each patient. That's why our entire family has switched and are now patients. I feel comfortable saying he's the best dentist in the Tampa Bay area.
vincent fabrizzi
vincent fabrizzi
23:17 23 Oct 17
We just moved back to the area and our son recommended Dr. Daoud. For those of you that actually read these...I too had a filling drilled out and refilled. After an accident in the early 70's, I've had copious amounts of dental work completed. Old work sometimes, has to be replaced and with the technology today, the filling replaced yesterday will probably be outlast the car I bought last year and cost a lot less. Lynda greeted me with an early morning smile, Alex led me through the procedures and assisted Dr. Daoud with my filling, and Sara made my cleaning, irrigation, fluoride treatment a dream. Thank you for my first appointment being so comfortable and professional!
tim miller
tim miller
14:04 18 Oct 17
Thank you for taking great care of our family! Invisalign was well worth it, Our smiles thank you.
Lauren Gavrelis
Lauren Gavrelis
02:16 21 Sep 17
A friend recommended this dentist. They were kind, thorough, detailed, and very welcoming. The best part they actually cared.
mary gill
mary gill
11:37 13 Jul 17
Great Dentist! Dr Daoud did a procedure to remove two teeth and place dental implants. He took the time and fully explained each step of the process. Very knowledgeable and I feel I received the best and most advanced care available for dental implants. He did a great job and I am very happy with the procedure and everyone in the office was very professional, friendly and did a great job.
Jeff Brunozzi
Jeff Brunozzi
22:48 22 Jun 17
Dr Amir Daoud is hands down one of the best dentists we have ever met. He treated my husband and we're very happy with his quality of work, his personable mannerism, and the lengths that he takes to make sure his patients are okay. We highly recommended him.
Yolanda Moayedi
Yolanda Moayedi
20:37 20 Jun 17
This practice truly stands out among all of the places I have been. From exceptional hygienists who go the extra mile to make sure your experience is a good one, to Dr. Dauod taking the time to explain the treatment options that are best for you. It is has been evident on numerous occasions that his advice to me had my best interest at heart. I have had bad experiences with other practices in the past who have tried to put their bottom line first, so it is refreshing to have finally found an establishment that I can truly trust. Thank you for everything!
Mark Stone
Mark Stone
19:20 21 May 17

Contact Us

Here’s a quick way to get in touch if you have any questions

OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Tue:  8am to 5pm
Wed-Thu:  10am to 7pm
Fri-Sun:  Closed

LOCATION

2325 Ulmerton Rd Ste 27
Clearwater FL 33762
DIRECTIONS

Pin It on Pinterest